Uncategorized

I love…..tomatoes!!!?

Oh my. I thought this day would never come. For 33 years I thought hated tomatoes! The look, the texture, the smell. Everyone that knows me can attest to my disgust. Well the day has finally come. I am in love. Jersey tomatoes are amazing! So far I have had them in my salad, in a frittata and on a sandwich. Here is the proof

20140714-063532-23732493.jpg

I am loving my new taste buds! One more accomplishment for me! Every day is a struggle and battle but I am doing it. My body needs and deserves love,kindness and lots of good healthy food. That is my mantra for the day πŸ΄β˜•οΈπŸŽπŸ†πŸ’“πŸ‘

3 thoughts on “I love…..tomatoes!!!?”

Leave a Reply

