Uncategorized

Friday Faves!

FridayFavesGraphic

*This image is from http://www.sincerely-sara.com/2012/12/friday-faves-from-around-web.html and not my own

Some of my favorite posts from the week 🙂

I really LOVE that my mom really valued eating dinners together nightly.  I am hoping to continue the tradition one day.

What are you avoiding in your life?  (I am really trying NOT to do this anymore. I really like this article!!)

I really want this candle but can not bring myself to paying the hefty price tag 🙂

S’mores milkshake.  ’nuff said

13 signs you need to do more work  – I am gladly say I am at a much better place right now than I was this time last year. THAT alone makes me proud!

Some things to do with your jersey tomatoes:

Rustic Tomato Sauce

Pico De Galo

Baked Egg nests

Israeli salad

Tomato Frittata

Hearty Bolognese

If I can ever bring myself to begin reading …..Books ALL introverts should read!!
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/07/23/introverts-books_n_5593122.html?ncid=fcbklnkushpmg00000043&ir=Science

 

YOUR turn!

1. What is your favorite way to eat tomatoes?

2.  What is your favorite (NJ) beach??

3.  What is one task/thing you are avoiding this week?

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Faves!”

Leave a Reply

