Uncategorized

My apologies

I just realized/noticed a huge error in my Wednesday Wants post! Since I am only beginning to really feel proud of myself at times (something I would never do before). I want to repost it because as silly as it seems. It’s a huge step for me.

This is what it should read:

There is cheesecake in my fridge …..and I actually forgot it was there. This may seem silly but it is a huge step for me. This is the first time I am actually satisfied and not thinking about that cheesecake and forcing myself not to eat it. I ate it three days I a row. It was good. I still forgot about it. I actually was perplexed as to what it was until I opened up the container and looked. I am finally not thinking and dwelling about things ,like food, constantly bcn cause I am being good to my body and giving it what it needs. Not constantly restricting and follow “rules” of safe foods.

Go me!!!!

IMG_4082.JPG

IMG_4083.JPG

IMG_4084.JPG

Leave a Reply

