Uncategorized

Thankful Thursday

I am thankful for…..

I am thankful for…..my parents. Seriously, I do NOT know what I would do without them.  They have taught me so much and loved me so much and most importantly taught me to NEVER give up and go after what I want in life.  I can not thank them enough. I only hope they know just how much influence that have had on me and my road to happiness.

 

 

I am thankful for…..HUGS xoxo

Thanks Denise for starting my week off to a GREAT start!

I am thankful for.….early detection!  Make sure you are up to date on ALL your appointments!! Keep yourself happy and healthy!

I am thankful for…..oatmeal.  

19 recipes

10 more!

OMG oatmeal with bacon and maple syrup

I am thankful for…..my new love of cooking! This Lemony Ricotta Pasta looks sooooo good!

I am thankful for…..festivals!

Are you going to any of these??  I really want to go to the Mushroom Festival!! Yummmmmmmmmm

I am thankful for…..my iphone calendar

This helps keep me on time, focused and prepared!  My mom really NEEDS to get something to help her remember important dates!

Check out this Life Organizer!

I am thankful for…..technology, specifically blue tooth.  It allows me to make important calls AND get to Chapter 17 of Orange is the New Black during my commute to work 

I am thankful for…memories

Its nice to look back at things that you easily forget or lose focus of….

 

I am thankful for…a traders joe’s on my way HOME from work!! 

I am thankful for…my evening cuddles with Lily , I wake up and can NOT wait for our evening cuddle again!

I am thankful for…Friday yoga

I am thankful for…a short work week

I am thankful for…having the energy to smile and have a great day!

I am thankful for…friends that care.  Xoxo. I love you guys!!

I am thankful for…..a healthy work environment. It is SOOOO important to have that!  

I am thankful for……my mom suggesting we speak Polish for a certain time when together so that I NEVER forget and get stronger in my speaking skills.  MOM I AM GOING TO TAKE YOU UP ON THAT!

I am thankful for…..my courage to speak.  I have told many people how I really feel.  It is amazing how much better I feel, and THEY do too!

I am thankful for …..finally trusting MYSELF.  I do not need reassurance from others for things I know

 

Your Turn

THREE things YOU are thankful for!???

3 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday”

  1. Puppy Lily!!! I can’t wait to meet her! I might squish her!
    You are truly, very welcome for the hug! Anytime!!! We all need hugs!
    1. I am thankful for being so lucky to have 4 amazing parents who never took the role of one of the others ones.
    2. I am thankful for my rock, Tim. He has been a major factor in all I have accomplished since we have been together for the past 15 years. (We met working at Old Navy together, btw)
    3. I am thankful for all animals (not really spiders, wasps, and bees) and the opportunity that they offer for us to learn what it means to be faithful, loyal, to love unconditionally, and only ask for love back in return.

    Like

Leave a Reply

