Healthy Lifestyle

Friday faves 03.06.15

Fave Spring wear

(it’s coming right?????)

IMG_4256.JPG

IMG_4257.JPG

IMG_4254.JPG

IMG_4255.JPG

IMG_4258.JPG

IMG_4259.JPG

IMG_4260.JPG

Fave DIY

This bracelet

Fave Realization

I am enough, just as I am 

Whenever I am feeling good, confident and certain of myself, I BLOW it

The moment I see a beautiful woman. I doubt by own beauty

The moment I see an excellent teacher. I doubt my own ability

The moment I see someone running. I doubt my fitness

The moment I realize that I am comparing myself to OTHERS. Priceless 🙂

I am enough, just as I am.  Nothing and no one will ever take that from me. I can appreciate the wonderful things people have and are, but I can’t lose myself in the process ❤

This is hard for me to admit. I want to feel confident in myself, but worry what OTHERS will think (she’s conceited, arrogant, etc) I need to stop worrying and caring so much about what others think because ultimately, I am me, and that IS enough

 

Fave drink

Mint Tea.

Bigelow Plantation Mint Tea- 20 bags

I love this stuff so much!

I have been drinking it at least 2x per day!

Fave feeling

Relying LESS on coffee.

It feels GREAT to drink less of it, and it makes my tummy feel great as well!!

(((I still drink a lot!!!!))))

Fave Lily Moment

A fresh, clean, Lily cuddled up in bed with me.

Ahhhh, that little stinker, STUNK! Phew!  I gave her a nice bath yesterday along with a blow out. For Free ❤  Now that is service! And love!

She knows she is pretty 🙂

 

Fave person to Thank…

Dear Steve, 

Thank you for being such an amazing friend and totally understand me.  You have respected me more than any guy EVER has, you have been there for me, when I needed it, AND you have given me my space, which I love (I think you do as well).  I know we have not known each other long, but you “get me” and that is hard to find. I can see us being long time friends ❤  

 

PS- Lily is quite fond of you as well!

 

Thank you for POF, thank you for being a shoulder to cry on (or vent to), thank your for always thinking of me, thank you for always knowing the perfect time to send a happy little text 

Thank you for being YOU!!

 

Leave a Reply

