Healthy Lifestyle

Saturday safes

Happy weekend!

Ahhh finally.  Nothing feels better after a long week than a beautiful sunny Saturday!

Safe

Walks with lily. These arey saving grace.  Seriously. It feels so good to walk and clear my mind. She loves it too…..until she needs a break.  Then she does this 

  

Save
Podcasts

I love to listen. I love to learn. I want to try out some podcasts to see if I enjoy them as much as my audiobooks

I really have no clue about them I just downloaded the app and and going to browse the selection to see what catches my eye

Safe

treno 

 Yum! My first time here to celebrate special friend Robins birthday. It’s located in Westmont on haddon ave and pretty fabulous.  I loved the ambience.  It was dark and sexy (great date spot) but yet comfy and casual not stuffy at all. The service was excellent as was the food. I had their minestrone soup and a delicious candied walnut apple chicken salad.  Some girls opted for pizza (meatball, margaretta and short rib) as well as a salmon plate.  All looked amaZing. the ladies all seemed happy!

We then celebrated the birthday girl with special cupcakes from my little cupcake in haddonfield.  Holyoke these were gorgeous  

  

 The birthday girl had a tough choice.  She seemed very happy with her choice.  A funfetti look alike 😉

   

 Such a great night with some great ladies.  All teachers!! 🙂 

Safe

Beautiful baby 

And mama moment  

Leave a Reply

