Healthy Lifestyle

Friday faves 5.07.15

Fave

this beautiful weather! I love love love it! Just makes me happy and smile!

Plus, now I want this awesome Zinke bikini!

Fave

getting my nails done…..I will think again before going to a salon 😦

The Price of Nice Nails

Fave

NY! NY!

Super excited for my day trip Saturday!

We will be see this:

Fave

The weekend!!!!! Ahhhhh

A trip to NYC

Yoga with mom AND Dad (what!?!?)

Mothers Day brunch

IMG_5557

Seeing my niece’s

IMG_5086

burgers!

Ahhhhh, the weekend ❤

Fave

Dog Days!

So if you are a dog lover , check out the Barks on the Boardwalk event on May 31st in Ocean City, NJ!! (Ocean City Sports and Civic Center

It is from 10am – 2 pm and features games, , fun , walk and a dog competition!

Unfortunately I will NOT be in town for this event. I will be at another dog themed event……a HOT dog eating contest, yes. Thats what I said 🙂

Fave

Welcome To Me (to watch the trailer)

I rally want to see this new movie!! featuring Kristen Wiig (I ❤ her!!)

Fave

These photos make me realize how much I have not seen and makes me want to travel….now I just need a sugar daddy to fund my dreams (I kid ! I kid!)

Wow

Fave

I kinda want to paint my ceiling turquoise


Leave a Reply

