BOOKS, Healthy Lifestyle, House and Home, recipes

Wednesday Wants..

I feel like my last few posts have been pretty negative, so I wanted to lighten things up a bit with one of my Wednesday Wants posts!!
Enjoy!

 

I want…………

to encourage anyone needed a lift me up, struggling with body image, or struggling with being comfortable in their own skin, to read this AMAZING (Free) Kindle read called Body Image Remix: by Summer Innanen (My all time FAVORITE blogger!)  The book is amazing and filled with self help and journal prompts. I seriously whipped through this book in one night 🙂 I still am working on the journal questions and go back whenever I need a pick me up!

Let me know what you think!!

 

I want…………

everyone to remember this

I want…………

to really learn MORE about yoga. The history (here) , the different types, and how to truly embrace it for what it is and let go on any misconceptions that I currently have about yoga.

I want…………

to make these again NOM NOM NOM

I want…………

to try wine ice cream (kinda)

Cherry Merlot actually sounds pretty yummy!

I want…………

to see Christmas lights. Drive around, drink hot cocoa and just get lost in the lights. Hell I want someone to take me and drive me around so I can see them!

I want…………

To share a “stare”

Each morning I have car duty at work. I help kids get out of the car, greet them and help them have a great start to their day

There is this one father, who absolutely LOVES his child more than words. How do I know this?

Well, it is now December, and he STILL rolls down the window, and stares at his son with a huge smile and watches him walk into the building

This melts my heart.

I want…………

to stop being so ashamed of my feelings and just OWN THEM

 I want…………

to listen to this udio book when I drive back to New Jersey for Christmas

Not That Kind of Girl

I want…………

These golden gals to get adopted (they are so soooo sweet!) 
  
I want………… 


I want…………

 
 
I want…………

Truth 

 I want………… 
 
So cute

Leave a Reply

