Healthy Lifestyle

Saturday Safes

Saturday.

Spring break.
Ahhhhhhhh!!!


Some fun reads, steals, deals and things I am currently loving!


13 questions to ask before getting married.  These are awesome and finally am at a place where if/when I get in my next relationship I will gladly bring these up

Swedish Fish? Psssshhhhh! How about these?!

   

IKEA has Candy?? 
 

Books I loved….

The Royal We

 

The Hundred Dresses

  

Books I’m currently reading and loving

  

Book I am excited to start!

  

Movie I want to see.  

Dress I am currently loving 

  
Currently feeling? restless 

  

Things making me happy:

   
        
   

  

  


I want to remember all these things that make me happy when I begin to feel so down again

  

1 thought on “Saturday Safes”

Leave a Reply

